Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere (Book 1)

$17.00

A smart and funny cartoon journal series starring Olga - girl-scientist-in-training - and her new pet MEH (species unknown).

Olga, animal-scientist-in-training, knows for sure that animals are better than humans. When she grows up she will be known as Genius Professor Olga, and will probably invent some new species herself. When she finds a pink, hairy creature living in her rubbish bin one day, it’s a dream come true – she has discovered A WEIRD NEW SPECIES! It looks like a cross between a hamster and a potato, smells terrible and says only the word MEH! – it’s the perfect subject for Olga’s very scientific Observation Notebook (aka, this book).

Wacky, laugh-out-loud cartoon storytelling for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure.

Format: Paperback
Imprint: Walker Books
Published: May 2020
ISBN: 9781406392524

Orders leave our Dunedin shop every business day at 11am. Deliveries take around 2-3 days to the main centres. Please allow an extra couple of days for rural orders.

We only offer delivery within New Zealand at this time.

New Zealand Rates:

Dunedin Central & West Harbour residents: Free delivery

Urban Delivery: $6.50

Rural Delivery: $8.50

Free shipping for orders throughout New Zealand over $75.

We wrap all online orders in our bespoke PICTURA tissue.

You'll also receive a colouring-in sheet plus a bookmark or another little treat from us!

x