Cat & Cat Adventures: The Quest for Snacks (Book 1)

$17.00

"Lovers of cuteness will delight in this adorable kitty adventure." —Jim Benton, author of the Catwad series

Cats, magical portals, and snacks, oh my!

One day when their human leaves for work, Squash and Ginny find themselves in the most unfortunate predicament: without snacks. With a little help from a magical portal, the two cats embark on a quest to find ingredients for a potion that will produce unlimited goodies.

At first, their mission doesn’t seem so tough. It takes them on a boat race across Mewmaid Ocean and a hot air balloon ride over Mount Lava. But when the cats reach the Enchanted Rain Forest to gather enchanted rainwater, the last item on their list, their mission runs dry. . . It turns out it hasn’t rained in the Enchanted Rain Forest in weeks! What a cat-astrophe!

Can Squash and Ginny get to the bottom of what’s causing this dry spell and secure the final ingredient they need Or have Squash and Ginny taken their last bite . . . for good This chapter book graphic novel debut from Susie Yi is perfect for fans of Catstronauts, Babymouse, and Catwad

Format: Paperback
Imprint: Harper Collins
Published: February 2022
ISBN: 9780063083806

Orders leave our Dunedin shop every business day at 11am. Deliveries take around 2-3 days to the main centres. Please allow an extra couple of days for rural orders.

We only offer delivery within New Zealand at this time.

New Zealand Rates:

Dunedin Central & West Harbour residents: Free delivery

Urban Delivery: $6.50

Rural Delivery: $8.50

Free shipping for orders throughout New Zealand over $75.

We wrap all online orders in our bespoke PICTURA tissue.

You'll also receive a colouring-in sheet plus a bookmark or another little treat from us!

x