Treasure in the Lake

$18.95

Author/s: Jason Pamment

Format:

Publication Date:

Grand adventures stories often begin where you least expect them…Iris knows this because she’s read them all. However, as a thirteen-year-old stuck in the tiny town of Bugden, real adventure seems like a distant dream. But when Iris and her best friend, Sam, stumble upon an unusually dry river on the outskirts of town, they’re led to a discovery beyond anything Iris has ever read a hidden city and a forgotten tale of friendship.In Jason Pamment's middle grade graphic novel debut, perfect for fans of Hilda and This Was Our Pact , can Iris and Sam uncover the truth in time to keep their own friendship afloat, or will history repeat itself and pull them apart forever?

Orders leave our Dunedin shop every business day at 11am. Deliveries take around 2-3 days to the main centres. Please allow an extra couple of days for rural orders.

We only offer delivery within New Zealand at this time.

New Zealand Rates:

Dunedin Central & West Harbour residents: Free delivery

Urban Delivery: $6.50

Rural Delivery: $8.50

Free shipping for orders throughout New Zealand over $75.

We wrap all online orders in our bespoke PICTURA tissue. You'll also usually receive a bookmark, postcard or colouring sheet!

x