Olga We're Out of Here! (Book 2)

$17.00

Olga, the animal-loving girl scientist returns in a second laugh-out-loud adventure for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure.

Olga’s trip to outer space is postponed when her possibly-alien but definitely-cute pet, Meh, comes down with a case of the Pink-Pox. Meh is acting weird. She won’t eat olives. She sleeps for 12 hours at a time. She’d rather pee on the rug than go for a walk in the park. And she smells bad – REALLY bad –worse than usual! But the vet is a silly human, and Olga does NOT trust humans. Can she solve Meh’s mystery illness herself? Girl power, wacky jokes, kooky science facts and an adorable furry pink alien blob – resist if you can!

Format: Paperback
Imprint: Walker Books
Published: October 2020
ISBN: 9781406392548

Orders leave our Dunedin shop every business day at 11am. Deliveries take around 2-3 days to the main centres. Please allow an extra couple of days for rural orders.

We only offer delivery within New Zealand at this time.

New Zealand Rates:

Dunedin Central & West Harbour residents: Free delivery

Urban Delivery: $6.50

Rural Delivery: $8.50

Free shipping for orders throughout New Zealand over $75.

We wrap all online orders in our bespoke PICTURA tissue.

You'll also receive a colouring-in sheet plus a bookmark or another little treat from us!

x