Ember and the Island of Lost Creatures

$22.95

From Treasure in the Lake's Jason Pamment comes a graphic novel of friendship and self-discovery in a gorgeously illustrated world, perfect for fans of Amulet and Lightfall.

Format: Paperback
Imprint: A&U Children's
Published: July 2023
ISBN: 9781761067488

Orders leave our Dunedin shop every business day at 11am. Deliveries take around 2-3 days to the main centres. Please allow an extra couple of days for rural orders.

We only offer delivery within New Zealand at this time.

New Zealand Rates:

Dunedin Central & West Harbour residents: Free delivery

Urban Delivery: $6.50

Rural Delivery: $8.50

Free shipping for orders throughout New Zealand over $75.

We wrap all online orders in our bespoke PICTURA tissue.

You'll also receive a colouring-in sheet plus a bookmark or another little treat from us!

x